Jump to Navigation

Welcome to TCTM Online

2015 TCTM Election

Online voting will be initiated by a link sent via email in late March or early April. You will have until April 30, 2015 at midnight to vote. To see the candidates' biographies please click here.

Why should I become a Member of TCTM?

The Texas Council of Teachers of Mathematics (TCTM) is a professional organization that encourages an active interest in mathematics. But that's not all. We also offer:

  • Learn about best practices
  • State advocacy with the State Board of Education and the legislature
  • Clear distinction as a professional
  • TCTM online resources with PDF classroom activities
  • Opportunity to make contacts with great teachers through social media and at the CAMT and local affiliate conferences

Joining the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics and/or your local affiliate organization will give you access to even more content.

click here for more reasons ]

Page | by Dr. Radut