2017 TCTM Election

The 2017 TCTM election period is April 1 through April 30.  Thanks to all that have agreed to run for office. Click on the name of the nominee to view a picture and short biography.

President: Kathy Hale or Mandy Noll

Vice-President Elementary: Crystal Munsinger or Shere Salinas

Treasurer: Kristina Gill or Sherita Wilson-Rodgers

South Regional Director: Faye Brunn or Veronica Galvan

Southeast Regional Director: Kathleen Hart-Abel or Anne Hoskin

Southwest Regional Director: Chris Hiatt

As a member of TCTM you are eligible to vote for the positions of President, Vice-President Elementary, Vice-President Secondary, Treasurer and Secretary as their offices come up for election in alternating years. To vote for a regional director, you must live in that region's geographic area. If you are not sure what Education Service Center (ESC) region you live in, please click here for geographic information.

If you wish to run for a TCTM office, please contact President Sandi Cooper and volunteer for the positions we will be voting on in the Spring of 2018. Thank you for supporting TCTM by participating in our elections.